Hats4Ewe Scrub Hats is getting back into the SEWING of things!!

Come see my new holiday fabrics plus many more to be listed! If you are excited and in a hurry to start shopping, here’s your link: www.hats4ewe.com

I don’t officially have my Spica splint off yet but I am anticipating physical therapy in the near future and what better way to start rehab but by manipulating and folding fabrics to be sewn into my Baa–rilliant and Ewe-nique scrub hats!!? I hope to sweet-talk the surgeon into at least letting me have it off for sewing. I’ll promise to wear it at all other times. We’ll see in a few days what happens. I decided to go ahead and get the Hats4Ewe site back open so folks can begin browsing, pondering and shopping. Scrub hats make PERFECT gifts for relatives or your favorite health care provider. Remember, if you don’t see what you want on the scrub hat site, feel free to contact me. If I don’t have the fabric you are looking for, I will sure try to get it or die trying. (not really on the die part but you get the idea of my committment).

For now, I may be moving a little slower in the production department but I’m getting better every day and have really attained strength and dexterity with my index and middle fingers like you’ve never seen.  So, when you place an order, allow just a few extra days in your mind for me to get them done. As always, each one is made by me, for you with love and caring in each fold and stitch. Here’s what I’ve been dealing with for the last few weeks and I can’t wait to begin PT!!

My friend and foe

That’s all for now. I’m completing some eBay scrub hat orders and am anxiously awaiting orders from www.Hats4Ewe.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pamela Hilton Young
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 19:55:31

    Love your new blog. Great idea. Best Wishes!

    Reply

  2. Beth Butts
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 21:31:08

    I love the new site…..

    Reply

Leave a comment